Our team

[team]
[team_item name=”Michael Weaslen” job=”Account manager” email=”michael@companyname.com” phone=”+48 987 654 321″ image=”http://themes.muffingroup.com/doover/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/our_team_1.png”]
[team_item name=”Mary Shalley” job=”Managing director” email=”mary@companyname.com” phone=”+48 987 654 321″ image=”http://themes.muffingroup.com/doover/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/our_team_6.png”]
[team_item_last name=”Tom Hatron” job=”Creative director” email=”tom@companyname.com” phone=”+48 987 654 321″ image=”http://themes.muffingroup.com/doover/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/our_team_2.png”]
[team_item name=”Kevin Evans” job=”New media designer” email=”kevin@companyname.com” phone=”+48 987 654 321″ image=”http://themes.muffingroup.com/doover/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/our_team_3.png”]
[team_item name=”Anne Hethaway” job=”Flash developer” email=”anne@companyname.com” phone=”+48 987 654 321″ image=”http://themes.muffingroup.com/doover/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/our_team_5.png”]
[team_item_last name=”Ben Alnwick” job=”Copywriter” email=”ben@companyname.com” phone=”+48 987 654 321″ image=”http://themes.muffingroup.com/doover/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/our_team_4.png”]
[/team]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box

Solve : *
27 × 3 =